Band of Grenadier Guards

Ref: CD14
By: Various Artists
£4.99 (Approx $6.22 or €5.65)



Marching Through The Years

Director of Music: Lt. Col. D.D. Kimberley

Track Listings

  1. Children Of The Regiment
  2. Admiral Of The Air
  3. Washington Grays
  4. Bridge Too Far
  5. Army And Marine
  6. In The Dolomites
  7. In Storm And Sunshine
  8. Kennebec
  9. Marching Through The Years
  10. Birdcage Walk
  11. Red Men's March
  12. Man O'Brass
  13. Raiders Of The Lost Ark
  14. Piper In The Meadow
  15. True Comrades-In-Arms
  16. Robinson's Grand Entrée
  17. Independentia
  18. On The Square


View delivery options


Other customers also bought ...


You may also be interested in ...

Messerschmitts over Sicily
Max Bygraves