Vera Lynn

Ref: CD11
By: Vera Lynn
£4.99 (Approx $6.31 or €5.66)



The very best songs from the original 'Forces Sweetheart' - including 'White Cliffs of Dover' and 'We'll Meet Again'. 

Track Listings

1. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over The) White Cliffs Of Dover 

2. Mexicali Rose 

3. Its A Sin To Tell A Lie 

4. A Garden In Grenada 

5. I Wont Tell A Soul (I Love You) 

6. Maybe 

7. Over The Rainbow 

8. I Hear A Dream (Come Again) 

9. Goodnight, Wherever You Are 

10. Be Like The Kettle And Sing 

11. The London I Love             

12. Only Forever 

13. There'll Come Another Day 

14. You'll Never Know             

15. That Lovely Weekend 

16. Over The Hill 

17. Cinderalla (stay in my arms) 

18. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire 

19. Really And Truly 

20. I Had The Craziest Dream 

21. White Christmas 

22. When They Sound The Last All Clear 

23. So Many Memories 

24. Two Sleepy People 

25. We'll Meet Again 


View delivery options


Other customers also bought ...

101 Songs that won WWII
Out of Stock
Max Bygraves
Wartime Memories
Out of Stock
The Best of Glenn Miller
Great Songs of WWII

You may also be interested in ...

1942-45 Bombers and Bombing Raids
D-Day Bombers